Route 6 and Route 7 Eastbound buses will depart the Vallejo Transit Center at the following times beginning Monday, August 27, 2012.  These limited service schedules will terminate before the end of the route at the locations listed below.

Service will be limited to local school calendar in-service days.


Route 6            Depart Vallejo Transit Center 7:23 a.m.

Arrive Georgia/Oakwood

(Hogan Middle School)  7:34 a.m.

Route 7            Depart Vallejo Transit Center 7:20 a.m.

Arrive Ascot/Redwood

(Jesse Bethel High School) 7:36 a.m.

Posted under News