SolTrans

Clipper Launch Events!

Monday, November 3, 2014 through Thursday November 20, 2014
 

Clipper Launch Events

 

Clipper launch events are planned throughout Napa and Solano Counties this November, starting with today’s launch and running through November 20, 2014. Riders will be able to get information and FREE Clipper cards at these events (subject to availability).  The list below highlights the most convenient dates and locations for riders on the SolTrans system.

 

Transit Centers

 
  • Tuesday, Nov. 4            3:30-6:30 p.m.               Fairfield Transit Center
  • Wednesday, Nov. 5    3:30-6:30 p.m.               Vallejo Transit Center
  • Monday, Nov. 10         4:30-7:30 p.m.               Military/First (City Park), Benicia
  • Tuesday, Nov. 4            3:30-6:30 p.m.               Napa Transit Center
  • Tuesday, Nov. 11         3:30-6:30 p.m.               Redwood Park and Ride Lot, Napa
  • Wednesday, Nov. 5    3:30-6:30 p.m.               Vacaville Transportation Center
  • Tuesday, Nov. 11         3:30-6:30 p.m.               Vacaville Transit Plaza, Vacaville

 BART Stations

 
  • Monday, Nov. 3          3:30-6:30 p.m.        El Cerrito del Norte               
  • Monday, Nov. 10        3:30-6:30 p.m.        Walnut Creek           
  • Thursday, Nov. 6        3:30-6:30 p.m.        Pleasant Hill

Shopping Centers

 
  • Monday, Nov. 17         2-5 p.m.                           Solano Town Center, Fairfield
  • Thursday, Nov. 20        2-5 p.m.                           Gateway Plaza, Vallejo

Colleges

 
  • Tuesday, Nov. 18         9 a.m.-12 p.m.               Napa Valley College
  • Wednesday, Nov. 19  9 a.m.-12 p.m.               Solano Community College, Fairfield

Vallejo Ferry

 
  • Monday, Nov. 3            7:00 a.m. ferry               Vallejo Ferry- ride along
  • Thursday, Nov. 6          7:45 a.m. ferry               Vallejo Ferry- ride along
  • Tuesday, Nov. 18         6:15 a.m.-9:15 a.m.      Vallejo Ferry Terminal  (Vallejo Transit Center after 8:45 departure)

 

Posted under Promotions